Riley's Blog

The awesome blog of an 11 year old technology enthusiast.

Zero to Hero: 30 Days to a Better Blog

The Daily Post at www.wordpress.com published a daily task today that says to introduce yourself. Even though you most likely already know me, I thought I might as well do it for practice.

Hi, my name is Riley. I’m 11 years old, and in 6th grade. I live in Ballston Spa, NY, which is located just a couple miles from Saratoga Springs, NY. I like blogging because I get to digitally keep track of my life and other people can also read it. I like writing about technology news stories, as you can see. I also like to write random writing prompts, like this one. If I blog successfully this year in 2013, I would have hoped to accomplished many new readers, and to improve my writing.

How was that? Comment below your opinion.

 

Leave a comment:

