Riley's Blog

The awesome blog of an 11 year old technology enthusiast.

The Tech Guy Radio Show

I was on the Tech Guy Radio Show! On Saturday’s episode, I called in and was on the show! Sorry I can not embed it onto the page, because YouTube will not let me. But here is the link:

2 responses to “The Tech Guy Radio Show

  1. Anonymous November 6, 2013 at 6:07 PM

    Hi! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask.Does managing a well-established website like yours take a massive amount work? I'm brand new to running a blog however I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I'd like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and views online.Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring bloggers.Appreciate it!My blog … ขายเกมส์

  2. Riley November 6, 2013 at 9:26 PM

    Hello Anonymous!Thanks so much for asking. I thought this was an important subject so I wrote a blog post about this, which you can find at http://rileys-adventures.blogspot.com/2013/11/gdf.htmlThanks!Riley

Leave a comment:

