Riley's Blog

The awesome blog of an 11 year old technology enthusiast.

Crazy-Bands

Will yah know those sillybands? Aren’t they crazy? Disturbing? Kinda weird. The silly bands. My sister is crazy about them, everyone is. My mom just bought a pack and my sister is screaming like crazy. “I just got some silly bands, hahahaha!!!!!”
I don’t need any. Anyway, at my school, 3rd grade got banned from them for the rest of the school – year. There so disturbing. My class has a milen and there just wasting their own money. Like who made them/invented them must be crazy.

Leave a comment:

