Riley's Blog

The awesome blog of an 11 year old technology enthusiast.

I think I’m sick and other great news.

I think I’m sick.
But, today’s a SNOW DAY so no school!
I think I have the duck cough.
OR trep thorgh.

One response to “I think I’m sick and other great news.

  1. Riley February 25, 2010 at 1:31 AM

    Yah, I am sick. I have streap. And today was a snow day. I made a fort but am still working on it. I usal have piano classes on Wedesday, but it was canceled because of the bad weather. Oh, and I am cantahgest. Tomorrow, I don't have any school. Because I'm sick, not because of the weather.

Leave a comment:

